Electronic Vote for Slate


** Electronic Voting Closes at 6:00pm March 27th,  2020

2020-2021 APW Slate of Officers and Activity Chairs

President – Marcella Ives
First Vice President – Suzanne Zubris
Second Vice President – Stana Bright
Secretary – Kay Bell
Treasurer – Linda McClard

Membership – Debbie Hankins
Directory – Dawn Kerley
Newsletter – Mary Christenson
Publicity – Melanie Brake
Reservations/Badges – Kay Bell/ Committee Chairs
Parliamentarian – Suzanne Zubris

Secret Sisters – Paula Conrow
Birthday Babes – Cindy Joslyn
Solicitations – Collective Committees
Bunco – Dora Gutierrez/Robin Rossi
Website – Suzanne Zubris
Charity Bunco –Marcella Ives
and Cindy Joslyn and Committee
Welcome Back – Lynn Califf, Kay Bell, Norma Jallo and Committee
Clay Shoot – Dora Gutierrez and Dawn Kerley Wine and Dine – Mary Christensen
Festival of the Trees – Kay Bell, Roberta Isbell, Lynn Califf and Committee
Coffee Club/Brunch – Victoria Diffee
Sunshine and Sympathy – Roberta Isbell
Facebook – Melanie Paterniti
Holiday Eggnog – Debbie Hankins
Inventory – Roberta Isbell
Lunch Bunch – OPEN
Movies and Munchies – Paula Conrow
Cocktail Club – Suzanne Zubris


Click here to vote for the Bylaws & Standing Rules